Kontakt – Umeå

Norrskydd i Umeå

Umeå

Telefon: 0770 – 22 10 10
E-post: order.umea@norrskydd.se
Adress: Spårvägen 6, 901 31 Umeå

Öppettider helgfria vardagar
Måndag – Torsdag 7-16  Fredag 7-15

Lunchstängt 11-12

Sommaröppet vecka 25-32:
Måndag – Fredag 07:00 – 15:00
Lunchstängt alla dagar 11:00-12:00

Vill du kontakta oss?

Medarbetare – Umeå

Angelica Molin

Angelica Molin

Serviceledare

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 329
angelica.molin@norrskydd.se

Malin Höök

Malin Höök

Sälj & KAM

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 555
malin.hook@norrskydd.se

Christer Wirth

Christer Wirth

Säkerhetskonsult

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 390
christer.wirth@norrskydd.se

Fredrik Dahlgren

Fredrik Dahlgren

Säkerhetskonsult/Projektledare

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 301
fredrik.dahlgren@norrskydd.se

Andreas Wikström

Andreas Wikström

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 370
andreas.wikstrom@norrskydd.se

Marcus Adolfsson

Marcus Adolfsson

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 371
marcus.adolfsson@norrskydd.se

Magnus Austvik

Magnus Austvik

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 302
magnus.austvik@norrskydd.se

Simon Granström

Simon Granström

Säkerhetstekniker

Christer Alperud

Christer Alperud

Butik

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 323
christer.alperud@norrskydd.se

Magnus Jonasson

Magnus Jonasson

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 900
magnus.jonasson@norrskydd.se

Simon Ringsell

Simon Ringsell

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 304
simon.ringsell@norrskydd.se

Mikael Lindgren

Mikael Lindgren

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-1525041

Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 318
peter.forsberg@norrskydd.se

Stig Rydberg

Stig Rydberg

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 313
stig.rydberg@norrskydd.se

Per Jonasson

Per Jonasson

Värdeförvaringstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 320
per.jonasson@norrskydd.se