Kontakt – Örnsköldsvik

Norrskydd i Örnsköldsvik

Örnsköldsvik

Telefon: 0770 – 22 10 30
Telefax: 0770 – 22 10 31
E-post: order.ornskoldsvik@norrskydd.se
Adress: Sjögatan 1 A, 891 60 Örnsköldsvik

Öppettider helgfria vardagar
Måndag – Fredag 7-16

Vill du kontakta oss?

Medarbetare – Örnsköldsvik

Mariann Domeij

Mariann Domeij

Platschef

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 382
mariann.domeij@norrskydd.se
Robert Calissendorff

Robert Calissendorff

Projektör

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 312
robert.calissendorff@norrskydd.se
Marcus Svensson

Marcus Svensson

Butik/Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 317
marcus.svensson@norrskydd.se

Johnny Byström

Johnny Byström

Butik/Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 331
johnny.bystrom@norrskydd.se

Sören Lundquist

Sören Lundquist

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 332
soren.lundquist@norrskydd.se
Kristoffer Abrahamsson

Kristoffer Abrahamsson

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 308
kristoffer.abrahamsson@norrskydd.se
Lisen Andersson

Lisen Andersson

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 328
lisen.andersson@norrskydd.se
Roger Eriksson

Roger Eriksson

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 326
roger.eriksson@norrskydd.se
Erika Eriksson

Erika Eriksson

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 344
erika.eriksson@norrskydd.se