Kontakt – Hudiksvall

Norrskydd Hudiksvall

Hudiksvall

Telefon: 0770 – 22 10 75
Telefax: 0770 – 22 10 42
E-post: order.hudiksvall@norrskydd.se
Adress: Magasinsgatan 1, 824 43 Hudiksvall

Öppettider helgfria vardagar
Måndag – Fredag 7-17

Vill du kontakta oss?

Medarbetare – Hudiksvall

Niklas Jonsson

Niklas Jonsson

Platschef

Region: Hudiksvall
Tel: 010-15 25 370
niklas.jonsson@norrskydd.se
Johan Karlsson

Johan Karlsson

Säkerhetsrådgivare

Region: Hudiksvall
Tel: 010-15 25 380
johan.karlsson@norrskydd.se

Mattias Persson

Mattias Persson

Butik

Region: Hudiksvall
Tel: 010-15 25 378
mattias.persson@norrskydd.se
Per-Olov Persson

Per-Olov Persson

Butik

Region: Hudiksvall
Tel: 010-15 25 379
per-olov.persson@norrskydd.se
Jenny Nilsson

Jenny Nilsson

Butikspraktikant

Region: Hudiksvall
Tel: 010-15 25 386
jenny.nilsson@norrskydd.se

Christer Danielsson

Christer Danielsson

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Hudiksvall
Tel: 010-15 25 375
christer.danielsson@norrskydd.se
Kjell-Erik Pihlström

Kjell-Erik Pihlström

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Hudiksvall
Tel: 010-15 25 374
kjell-erik.pihlstrom@norrskydd.se
Thomas Hällberg

Thomas Hällberg

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Hudiksvall
Tel: 010-15 25 377
thomas.hallberg@norrskydd.se
Tobias Andersson

Tobias Andersson

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Hudiksvall
Tel: 010-15 25 376
tobias.andersson@norrskydd.se