Medarbetare

Norrland

Martin Järbur

Martin Järbur

VD

Region: Norrland
Tel: 010-15 25 500
martin.jarbur@norrskydd.se

Magnus Jonasson

Magnus Jonasson

Ekonomi

Region: Norrland
Tel: 010-15 25 900
magnus.jonasson@norrskydd.se

Malin Höök

Malin Höök

Företagsledning / HR-chef

Region: Norrland
Tel: 010-15 25 555
malin.hook@norrskydd.se

Dawid Holmbom

Dawid Holmbom

Ekonomi

Region: Norrland
Tel: 010-15 25 700
dawid.holmbom@norrskydd.se

Andreas Jakobsson

Andreas Jakobsson

Marknadsansvarig

Region: Norrland
Tel: 010-15 25 330
andreas.jakobsson@norrskydd.se

Sanny Johansson

Sanny Johansson

Ekonomi

Region: Norrland
Tel: 010-15 25 336
sanny.johansson@norrskydd.se

Lars Nilsson

Lars Nilsson

IT-ansvarig

Region: Norrland
Tel: 010-15 25 750
lars.nilsson@norrskydd.se

Luleå

Andreas Jakobsson

Andreas Jakobsson

tf. Platschef

Region: Luleå
Tel: 010-15 25 330
andreas.jakobsson@norrskydd.se

Mervi Hyvönen

Mervi Hyvönen

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Luleå
Tel: 010-15 25 303
mervi.hyvonen@norrskydd.se

Markus Norberg

Markus Norberg

Säljare

Region: Luleå
Tel: 010-15 25 337
markus.norberg@norrskydd.se

Piteå

Kamilla Utterström

Kamilla Utterström

Platschef

Region: Piteå
Tel: 010-15 25 340
kamilla.utterstrom@norrskydd.se

Emil Fjellström

Emil Fjellström

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Piteå
Tel: 010-15 25 306
emil.fjellstrom@norrskydd.se

Jan Östman

Jan Östman

Värdeförvaringstekniker

Region: Piteå
Tel: 010-15 25 315
jan.ostman@norrskydd.se

Sara Gredelj

Sara Gredelj

Butik

Region: Piteå
Tel: 010-15 25 319
sara.gredelj@norrskydd.se

Mattias Norsten

Mattias Norsten

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Piteå
Tel: 010-15 25 369
mattias.norsten@norrskydd.se

Skellefteå

Thord Carlsson

Thord Carlsson

Platschef

Region: Skellefteå
Tel: 010-15 25 314
thord.carlsson@norrskydd.se

Sören Lindgren

Sören Lindgren

Säkerhetstekniker/Butik

Region: Skellefteå
Tel: 010-15 25 321
soren.lindgren@norrskydd.se

Jörgen Alm

Jörgen Alm

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Skellefteå
Tel: 010-15 25 450
jorgen.alm@norrskydd.se

Johan Edström

Johan Edström

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Skellefteå
Tel: 010-15 25 335
johan.edstrom@norrskydd.se

Lycksele

Mikael Hällgren

Mikael Hällgren

Platschef

Region: Lycksele
Tel: 010-15 25 325
mikael.hallgren@norrskydd.se

Joakim Rönnholm

Joakim Rönnholm

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Lycksele
Tel: 010-15 25 855
joakim.ronnholm@norrskydd.se

Magnus Eriksson

Magnus Eriksson

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Lycksele
Tel: 010-15 25 309
magnus.eriksson@norrskydd.se

Andreas Holmström

Andreas Holmström

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Lycksele
Tel: 010-15 25 334
andreas.holmstrom@norrskydd.se

Umeå

Bengt Lindström

Bengt Lindström

Platschef

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 310
bengt.lindstrom@norrskydd.se

Per Jonasson

Per Jonasson

Värdeförvaringstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 320
per.jonasson@norrskydd.se

Calle Åkermo

Calle Åkermo

Säkerhetskonsult

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 350
calle.akermo@norrskydd.se

Olof Wigren

Olof Wigren

Säkerhetskonsult

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 999
olof.wigren@norrskydd.se

Robert Frisk

Robert Frisk

Säkerhetskonsult

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 305
robert.frisk@norrskydd.se

Karolin Fridenborg

Karolin Fridenborg

Butikschef

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 355
karolin.fridenborg@norrskydd.se

Christer Alperud

Christer Alperud

Butik

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 323
christer.alperud@norrskydd.se

Lisa Öhman

Lisa Öhman

Butik

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 327
lisa.ohman@norrskydd.se

Isabelle Holmström

Isabelle Holmström

Butik

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 307
isabelle.holmstrom@norrskydd.se

Rebekka Edlund

Rebekka Edlund

Installationsansvarig

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 666
rebekka.edlund@norrskydd.se

Stig Rydberg

Stig Rydberg

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 313
stig.rydberg@norrskydd.se

Peter Forsberg

Peter Forsberg

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 318
peter.forsberg@norrskydd.se

Mikael Gardfjell

Mikael Gardfjell

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 311
mikael.gardfjell@norrskydd.se

Ulf Ström

Ulf Ström

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 600
ulf.strom@norrskydd.se

Leo Jonsson

Leo Jonsson

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 316
leo.jonsson@norrskydd.se

Victor Bergdahl

Victor Bergdahl

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 322
victor.bergdahl@norrskydd.se

Simon Ringsell

Simon Ringsell

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 304
simon.ringsell@norrskydd.se

Magnus Austvik

Magnus Austvik

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 302
magnus.austvik@norrskydd.se

Fredrik Dahlgren

Fredrik Dahlgren

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 301
fredrik.dahlgren@norrskydd.se

Marcus Rosenqvist

Marcus Rosenqvist

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Umeå
Tel: 010-15 25 333
marcus.rosenqvist@norrskydd.se

Örnsköldsvik

Mariann Domeij

Mariann Domeij

Platschef

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 382
mariann.domeij@norrskydd.se

Robert Calissendorff

Robert Calissendorff

Projektör

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 312
robert.calissendorff@norrskydd.se

Marcus Svensson

Marcus Svensson

Butik

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 317
marcus.svensson@norrskydd.se

Johnny Byström

Johnny Byström

Butik

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 331
johnny.bystrom@norrskydd.se

Sören Lundquist

Sören Lundquist

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 332
soren.lundquist@norrskydd.se

Kristoffer Abrahamsson

Kristoffer Abrahamsson

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 308
kristoffer.abrahamsson@norrskydd.se

Lisen Andersson

Lisen Andersson

Säkerhetstekniker

Region: Örnsköldsvik
Tel: 010-15 25 328
lisen.andersson@norrskydd.se